Logo Ideas

I created 4 different logos to choose from, as this allowed me to develop a variety of ideas to see what I felt was most effective.

I created two nature-based logos as many of the professional production companies use an aspect of nature in their logos, whether it is clouds in the background or an animal as their main feature.Screen Shot 2016-06-14 at 6.44.31 PMI used mountains in one of my logos, as they are such a huge, strong reliable natural structure, which is noticeable from a long distance. I wanted to put these connotations across to my production company to say it produces strong, powerful productions and that they are memorable.Screen Shot 2016-06-14 at 6.44.54 PMThe other natural logo I went for was a sunset skyline. For me the sky reflects the vast and unknown, which I hope would come threw in my productions as being knew and unique.Screen Shot 2016-06-14 at 6.45.52 PMThe third logo I made was of graffiti of Ancient Rome styled people. I chose this as it reflects the old and the new coming together. I liked this idea as the whole production industry is based on this concept; recreating old tales and developing old technology and knowledge to create the impressive productions we have today.Screen Shot 2016-06-14 at 6.44.44 PM

The logo I’ve decided to use is my forth logo, with the main feature being a logo.

 

Leave a Reply

