The Story

Initially I was planning to choose a story like Cinderella or Perseus and Medusa, however I decided to challenge myself a bit more. So I decided to recreate Aesop’s Fable, The Fox and the Crow. As Aesop’s Fable’s are very short and typically only involve one scene/scenario it will challenge me to develop the story further, to allow me to use various media formats. Also due to this narrative being based on animals, I will have to create human characters based on the Fox and Crow. Despite these few challenges I am looking forward to this project.

Leave a Reply

